| | | | | | |
Home Reviews Catalogue Mail Order DEEP SCHROTT Oona Raulf Schulte Contact Deutsch

Frank Schulte & Sotto in Su

the texts ate taken from traditional witches
sayings, personal rituals, mantras and death

Sussan Deyhim: voice
Thomas Heberer: trumpet
Alexander Tuchacek: electronics
Reinhold Breuer: drums & percussion
Frank Schulte: electronics & concept

coproduced with the WDR 1997

Death Chant Epilog

dearest ancestor, I feel so bored, please make something move, make something shake,let m eyes be open and see what is really there to see